Meatfare Friday
Friday, February 21, 2020
Strict Fast
Visit the Online Chapel for more daily readings, hymns, a monthly calendar of saints and feasts, and more.
Our FaithWorship

O Come, let us Worship and bow down before our King and God. O Come, let us worship and bow down before Christ, our King and God. O Come, let us worship and bow down to Christ Himself, our King and God. Learn more»

Annunciation Cathedral Choir

Director: George George

The men and women of the Annunciation Cathedral choir dedicate their time and talent to worship the Lord in song. Our choir sings the beautiful hymns and petition responses of the Greek Orthodox liturgy, three Sundays a month and also during special holiday services.

We graciously invite new members to take part in the Cathedral's musical community. Singing in the choir is a wonderful way to experience the liturgy. No prior music experience is necessary, and the arrangements we sing are simple yet beautiful and effective.

If you are interested in joining the choir, please contact Choir Director George George.

Orthros & Divine Liturgy
Saturday of Souls
Saturday, February 22 – 9:00 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, February 23 – 8:15 AM

Orthros & Divine Liturgy
Saturday of Souls
Saturday, February 29 – 9:00 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, March 1 – 8:15 AM

Compline
Monday, March 2 – 6:00 PM

9th Hour
Wednesday, March 4 – 5:45 PM

Pre-Sanctified Liturgy
Wednesday, March 4 – 6:00 PM

Salutations to the Theotokos
Friday, March 6 – 6:30 PM

Orthros & Divine Liturgy
Saturday of Souls
Saturday, March 7 – 9:00 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, March 8 – 8:15 AM

Compline
Monday, March 9 – 6:00 PM

9th Hour
Wednesday, March 11 – 5:45 PM

Pre-Sanctified Liturgy
Wednesday, March 11 – 6:00 PM

Salutations to the Theotokos
Friday, March 13 – 6:30 PM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, March 15 – 8:15 AM

Compline
Monday, March 16 – 6:00 PM

9th Hour
Wednesday, March 18 – 5:45 PM

Pre-Sanctified Liturgy
Wednesday, March 18 – 6:00 PM

Salutations to the Theotokos
Friday, March 20 – 6:30 PM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, March 22 – 8:15 AM

Makaronada Lunch
Sunday, February 23 – 12:00 AM

Feed the Hungry
St Haralambos
Tuesday, February 25 – 11:00 AM

Fanari Junior GOYA Winter Camp
St. Iakovos Retreat Center, 920 224th Ave, Kansasville, WI 53139, USA
www.fanari.org
Friday, February 28 – 12:00 AM

Philoptochos Meeting
Sunday, March 8 – 12:00 AM

Feed the Hungry
Assumption
Tuesday, March 10 – 11:00 AM

Stavroproskynetseos Luncheon
Sunday, March 22 – 12:00 AM