Sunday of the Holy Fathers of the 4th Ecumenical Council
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Today is Fast Free
Visit the Online Chapel for more daily readings, hymns, a monthly calendar of saints and feasts, and more.
Our FaithHistory

The Church has her origin with Jesus Christ and the Holy Spirit, not with a human teacher, or group, nor a code of conduct or religious philosophy. Learn more»

Annunciation Cathedral Choir

Director: George George

The men and women of the Annunciation Cathedral choir dedicate their time and talent to worship the Lord in song. Our choir sings the beautiful hymns and petition responses of the Greek Orthodox liturgy, three Sundays a month and also during special holiday services.

We graciously invite new members to take part in the Cathedral's musical community. Singing in the choir is a wonderful way to experience the liturgy. No prior music experience is necessary, and the arrangements we sing are simple yet beautiful and effective.

If you are interested in joining the choir, please contact Choir Director George George.

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, July 22 – 8:15 AM

Orthros & Divine Liturgy
+St Hermolaos and his Companions
Thursday, July 26 – 9:00 AM

Orthros & Divine Liturgy
+St Panteleimon
Friday, July 27 – 9:00 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, July 29 – 8:15 AM

Paraklesis Service
Wednesday, August 1 – 6:00 PM

Paraklesis Service
Friday, August 3 – 6:00 PM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, August 5 – 8:15 AM

Orthros & Divine Liturgy
+Holy Transfiguration
Monday, August 6 – 9:00 AM

Paraklesis Service
Wednesday, August 8 – 6:00 PM

Paraklesis Service
Friday, August 10 – 6:00 PM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, August 12 – 8:15 AM

Paraklesis Service
Monday, August 13 – 6:00 PM

Feed The Hungry
Annunciation Cathedral
Tuesday, July 31 – 11:30 AM

Feed The Hungry
Annunciation Cathedral
Tuesday, August 14 – 11:30 AM