The Apodosis of the Feast of the Holy Ascension
Friday, June 18, 2021
Fast Day (Wine and Oil Allowed)
Visit the Online Chapel for more daily readings, hymns, a monthly calendar of saints and feasts, and more.
Our FaithThe Orthodox Church

An ever-growing number of persons from various backgrounds are becoming interested in the Orthodox Church. Learn more»

Greek School

We are pleased to announce that registration is now open for our Greek School program starting this September! The program will take place on Saturdays from September through May and will be for students 3 years old through 6th Grade. Registration materials are linked below and are available in the Cathedral office. Spread the word to your family and friends!

Review the Cathedral COVID-19 information.

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
+Saturday of Souls
Saturday, June 19 – 8:30 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Annunciation Greek Orthodox Cathedral 1017 N La Salle Blvd, Chicago, IL 60610, United States
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, June 20 – 8:15 AM

Orthros & Divine Liturgy
+Holy Spirit Day
Monday, June 21 – 8:30 AM

Orthros & Divine Liturgy
+Nativity of St John the Baptist
Thursday, June 24 – 8:30 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Annunciation Greek Orthodox Cathedral 1017 N La Salle Blvd, Chicago, IL 60610, United States
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, June 27 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Annunciation Greek Orthodox Cathedral 1017 N La Salle Blvd, Chicago, IL 60610, United States
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, July 4 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Annunciation Greek Orthodox Cathedral 1017 N La Salle Blvd, Chicago, IL 60610, United States
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, July 11 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Annunciation Greek Orthodox Cathedral 1017 N La Salle Blvd, Chicago, IL 60610, United States
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, July 18 – 8:15 AM

Parish Council Meeting
Tuesday, June 22 – 8:00 PM

Feed the Hungry
Tuesday, June 29 – 11:00 AM

Feed the Hungry
Annunciation
Tuesday, July 13 – 11:00 AM