6th Saturday after Pascha
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Today is Fast Free
Visit the Online Chapel for more daily readings, hymns, a monthly calendar of saints and feasts, and more.
Our Faith

History
The Church has her origin with Jesus Christ and the Holy Spirit, not with a human teacher, or group, nor a code of conduct or religious philosophy. Learn more»


Adult Greek School

We would like to invite everyone who is interested in learning Greek or brushing up on their Greek language skills to join us in this new Cathedral ministry! Please fill out the registration form below and submit to the Cathedral office. Looking forward to seeing you!

Classes begin October 12th

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, May 28 – 8:15 AM

Divine Liturgy
Annunciation Cathedral
+ Saturday of Souls
Saturday, June 3 – 9:00 AM

Pentecost
Sunday, June 4 – 12:00 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, June 4 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, June 11 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, June 18 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, June 25 – 8:15 AM

Fathers of the First Ecumenical Council
Sunday, May 28 – 12:00 AM

Feed The Hungry
Tuesday, May 30 – 11:30 AM

Feed The Hungry
Tuesday, June 13 – 11:30 AM

Parish Council Meeting
Tuesday, June 13 – 7:30 PM

Gold Coast Greek Fest
Annunciation Greek Orthodox, 1017 N LaSalle Dr, Chicago, IL 60610, USA
Friday, June 23 – 12:00 AM