Wednesday of the 16th Week
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Strict Fast
Visit the Online Chapel for more daily readings, hymns, a monthly calendar of saints and feasts, and more.
Our Faith

History
The Church has her origin with Jesus Christ and the Holy Spirit, not with a human teacher, or group, nor a code of conduct or religious philosophy. Learn more»


 

Annunciation Cathedral 2017 Parish Council

Rev. Fr. Stamatios G. Sfikas, Cathedral Dean
Mr. Nicholas J. Hlis, President
Mr. Dean Alonistiotis, Vice President
Mr. George Alonistiotis, Secretary
Mr. Jonathan W. Bacon, Treasurer
Ms. Lynn Dallas
Mr. Michael Hlis
Mr. Steve Kapsalis
Ms. Dimitra Galanis Knoch
Mrs. Constance Marinakis
Mr. Nick Milissis
Mr. Kevin Miologos
Mr. Harold A. Peponis
Mr. Joseph Poulos
Mr. Stavros Salapatas

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, January 28 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Three Hierarchs
Tuesday, January 30 – 9:00 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
+Presentation of our Lord
Friday, February 2 – 9:00 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, February 4 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Saturday of Souls
Saturday, February 10 – 8:30 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, February 11 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Saturday of Souls
Saturday, February 17 – 8:30 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, February 18 – 8:15 AM

Great Compline
Monday, February 19 – 6:00 PM

Pre-Sanctified Liturgy
Wednesday, February 21 – 6:00 PM

Philoptochos Feed The Hungry
Annunciation Cathedral
Tuesday, January 30 – 11:30 AM

Feed The Hungry
Annunciation Cathedral
Tuesday, February 13 – 11:30 AM