Sunday of the Holy Fathers of the 4th Ecumenical Council
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Today is Fast Free
Visit the Online Chapel for more daily readings, hymns, a monthly calendar of saints and feasts, and more.
Our FaithWorship

O Come, let us Worship and bow down before our King and God. O Come, let us worship and bow down before Christ, our King and God. O Come, let us worship and bow down to Christ Himself, our King and God. Learn more»

Resources and Links

Patriarchate, Archdiocese, and Metropolis

 

Orthodox Resources

 

Multimedia Resources

 

Online Stores

 

Online Radio Stations

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, July 22 – 8:15 AM

Orthros & Divine Liturgy
+St Hermolaos and his Companions
Thursday, July 26 – 9:00 AM

Orthros & Divine Liturgy
+St Panteleimon
Friday, July 27 – 9:00 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, July 29 – 8:15 AM

Paraklesis Service
Wednesday, August 1 – 6:00 PM

Paraklesis Service
Friday, August 3 – 6:00 PM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, August 5 – 8:15 AM

Orthros & Divine Liturgy
+Holy Transfiguration
Monday, August 6 – 9:00 AM

Paraklesis Service
Wednesday, August 8 – 6:00 PM

Paraklesis Service
Friday, August 10 – 6:00 PM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, August 12 – 8:15 AM

Paraklesis Service
Monday, August 13 – 6:00 PM

Feed The Hungry
Annunciation Cathedral
Tuesday, July 31 – 11:30 AM

Feed The Hungry
Annunciation Cathedral
Tuesday, August 14 – 11:30 AM