The Conception of St. John the Baptist
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Today is Fast Free
Visit the Online Chapel for more daily readings, hymns, a monthly calendar of saints and feasts, and more.
Our Faith

Worship
O Come, let us Worship and bow down before our King and God. O Come, let us worship and bow down before Christ, our King and God. O Come, let us worship and bow down to Christ Himself, our King and God. Learn more»


 

Contact Us

We always welcome questions, comments, and suggestions regarding our web site, parish, or the Orthodox faith in general.

Contact Information

Annunciation Greek Orthodox Cathedral
1017 N. La Salle Dr.
Chicago, Illinois 60610-2604
(312) 664-5485
Fax: (312) 664-5921

Valet parking is available.

Map


View Larger Map

Send Us Email


Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, September 24 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, October 1 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, October 8 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, October 15 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, October 22 – 8:15 AM

Feed The Hungry
Tuesday, September 26 – 11:30 AM

Catechism Class
Wednesday, September 27 – 6:00 PM

Fall Fundraiser
Annunciation Greek Orthodox Cathedral 1017 N La Salle Blvd, Chicago, IL 60610, United States
Thursday, September 28 – 6:30 PM

Pan-Orthodox Hierchal Liturgy
Lane Tech College Prep High School, 2501 W Addison St, Chicago, IL 60618, USA
Saturday, September 30 – 10:00 AM

Catechism Class
Wednesday, October 4 – 6:00 PM

Feed The Hungry
Tuesday, October 10 – 11:30 AM

Catechism Class
Wednesday, October 11 – 6:00 PM

Philoptochos Pasticho Luncheon
Sunday, October 15 – 12:00 AM

Catechism Class
Wednesday, October 18 – 6:00 PM