Sunday of the Holy Fathers of the 4th Ecumenical Council
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Today is Fast Free
Visit the Online Chapel for more daily readings, hymns, a monthly calendar of saints and feasts, and more.
Our FaithThe Sacraments

One of the best-known prayers of the Orthodox Church speaks of the spirit of God being "present in all places and filling all things." This profound affirmation is basic to Orthodoxy's understanding of God and His relationship to the world. Learn more»

Annunciation Cathedral Sunday School

Director: Polyxeni Kapsalis

Registration for the 2017-2018 academic year.

Sunday School 

Welcome Sunday School Parents!

We hope you have had a relaxing and fun summer. We are very excited to continue our Sunday School program for the 2016-2017 school year.

A few reminders:

  • Sunday School is for children from the ages of 4 to High School.
  • Class begins immediately following communion in the Bessie Miller Hall Classroom. We will meet at the back of the church and walk down together.

We understand that we all have busy schedules; however it is our responsibility as parents to bring our children to church so that they may learn more about our Precious Orthodox Faith.

Looking forward to seeing everyone on Sundays!

Sincerely,

The Sunday School Team

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, July 22 – 8:15 AM

Orthros & Divine Liturgy
+St Hermolaos and his Companions
Thursday, July 26 – 9:00 AM

Orthros & Divine Liturgy
+St Panteleimon
Friday, July 27 – 9:00 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, July 29 – 8:15 AM

Paraklesis Service
Wednesday, August 1 – 6:00 PM

Paraklesis Service
Friday, August 3 – 6:00 PM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, August 5 – 8:15 AM

Orthros & Divine Liturgy
+Holy Transfiguration
Monday, August 6 – 9:00 AM

Paraklesis Service
Wednesday, August 8 – 6:00 PM

Paraklesis Service
Friday, August 10 – 6:00 PM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, August 12 – 8:15 AM

Paraklesis Service
Monday, August 13 – 6:00 PM

Feed The Hungry
Annunciation Cathedral
Tuesday, July 31 – 11:30 AM

Feed The Hungry
Annunciation Cathedral
Tuesday, August 14 – 11:30 AM