Saturday of Souls
Saturday, March 06, 2021
Today is Fast Free
Visit the Online Chapel for more daily readings, hymns, a monthly calendar of saints and feasts, and more.
Our FaithThe Orthodox Church

An ever-growing number of persons from various backgrounds are becoming interested in the Orthodox Church. Learn more»

Annunciation Cathedral Ministries

Fr. Sfikas invites you to join and support our ongoing ministries, and hopes the Cathedral can provide an engaging community for you and your family. Please utilize the links below to find out more and join us!

Ministries

Review the Cathedral COVID-19 information, and register in advance to attend services.

Orthros & Divine Liturgy
+Saturday of Souls
Saturday, March 6 – 8:30 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Annunciation Greek Orthodox Cathedral 1017 N La Salle Blvd, Chicago, IL 60610, United States
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, March 7 – 8:15 AM

Orthros & Divine Liturgy
+Saturday of Souls
Saturday, March 13 – 8:30 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Annunciation Greek Orthodox Cathedral 1017 N La Salle Blvd, Chicago, IL 60610, United States
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, March 14 – 8:15 AM

Compline
followed by lenten lecture & Clean Monday dinner
Monday, March 15 – 6:00 PM

9th Hour & Liturgy of the Pre-Sanctified Gifts
Wednesday, March 17 – 5:30 PM

Salutations to the Theotokos
Friday, March 19 – 6:30 PM

Orthros & Divine Liturgy
+Saturday of Souls
Saturday, March 20 – 8:30 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Annunciation Greek Orthodox Cathedral 1017 N La Salle Blvd, Chicago, IL 60610, United States
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, March 21 – 8:15 AM

Great Vespers
Wednesday, March 24 – 7:00 PM

Orthros & Divine Liturgy
+The Annunciation of our Most Holy Lady, the Theotokos and Ever-Virgin Mary
Thursday, March 25 – 8:30 AM

Salutations to the Theotokos
Friday, March 26 – 6:30 PM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Annunciation Greek Orthodox Cathedral 1017 N La Salle Blvd, Chicago, IL 60610, United States
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, March 28 – 8:15 AM

9th Hour & Liturgy of the Pre-Sanctified Gifts
Wednesday, March 31 – 5:30 PM

Salutations to the Theotokos
Friday, April 2 – 6:30 PM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Annunciation Greek Orthodox Cathedral 1017 N La Salle Blvd, Chicago, IL 60610, United States
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, April 4 – 8:15 AM

Feed the Hungry
Annunciation
Tuesday, March 9 – 11:00 AM

Parish Council Meeting
Tuesday, March 9 – 8:00 PM

Feed the Hungry
St Andrews
Tuesday, March 30 – 11:00 AM