2nd Friday after Pascha
Friday, April 20, 2018
Fast Day (Wine and Oil Allowed)
Visit the Online Chapel for more daily readings, hymns, a monthly calendar of saints and feasts, and more.
Our FaithThe Orthodox Church

An ever-growing number of persons from various backgrounds are becoming interested in the Orthodox Church. Learn more»

Annunciation Cathedral Ministries

Fr. Sfikas invites you to join and support our ongoing ministries, and hopes the Cathedral can provide an engaging community for you and your family. Please utilize the links below to find out more and join us!

Ministries

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, April 22 – 8:15 AM

Great Vespers of St. George
St. George Greek Orthodox Church
Sunday, April 22 – 7:00 PM

Feast of St. George at St. George - Chicago
Monday, April 23 – 8:30 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, April 29 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, May 6 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, May 13 – 8:15 AM

Annunciation Greek Orthodox Cathedral 1017 N La Salle Blvd, Chicago, IL 60610, United States
Saturday, April 21 – 11:00 AM

Feed The Hungry
Annunciation Cathedral
Tuesday, April 24 – 11:30 AM

IOCC Banquet
Cafe La Cave 2777 S Mannheim Rd, Des Plaines, IL 60018, United States
Thursday, April 26 – 6:00 PM

Come out and watch "Avengers: Infinity War” with Metropolitan Nathanael. Afterward, all will be invited over to St. George for Loukoumades and Frappe and a discussion with the Metropolitan Nathanael. Please rsvp by clicking the title of this event!
Saturday, April 28 – 1:00 PM

Annual Greek Independence Day Parade
Greektown Chicago, IL, United States
Sunday, April 29 – 2:00 PM

YAL/Young Professionals Brunch
TBA
Sunday, May 6 – 12:30 PM

Feed The Hungry
Annunciation Cathedral
Tuesday, May 8 – 11:30 AM

Mommy & Me Outing
Lincoln Park Zoo 2001 N Clark St, Chicago, IL 60614, United States
Saturday, May 19 – 10:30 AM