Meatfare Friday
Friday, February 21, 2020
Strict Fast
Visit the Online Chapel for more daily readings, hymns, a monthly calendar of saints and feasts, and more.
Our FaithLiturgy

"We knew not whether we were in heaven or on earth, for surely there is no such splendor or beauty anywhere on earth. We cannot describe it to you; we only know that God dwells there among men and that their Service surpasses the worship of all other places..." Learn more»

Subscribe To Our Parish Calendars

You can subscribe to the Annunciation Cathedral parish calendars on most mobile devices and calendar applications.

Apple

To add the parish calendars to your Apple OS X or iOS device, simply click on the links below.

 

Android

Please refer to the "Manually Subscribing" section below.

 

Microsoft Outlook

Most versions of Microsoft Outlook will add the calendars by clicking the links below. If you encounter problems, please refer to the "Manually Subscribing" section.

 

Google Calendar

Click the link below to add the calendars to your Google Calendar account. You will be prompted to select which calendars you wish to subscribe to. You may need to sign in to your Google account.

 

Manually Subscribing

Most calendar applications have an option to subscribe to a calendar by adding the calendar Internet address. The application will typically have the option to add a calendar account, add a calendar from the Internet, from a URL, from a remote location, or something similar. When prompted for the calendar address, copy the URL string below and paste it into your application. There are two calendars, one for parish services and one for events.

SERVICES

  

EVENTS

  

The calendars are Internet-standard iCal format.

Orthros & Divine Liturgy
Saturday of Souls
Saturday, February 22 – 9:00 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, February 23 – 8:15 AM

Orthros & Divine Liturgy
Saturday of Souls
Saturday, February 29 – 9:00 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, March 1 – 8:15 AM

Compline
Monday, March 2 – 6:00 PM

9th Hour
Wednesday, March 4 – 5:45 PM

Pre-Sanctified Liturgy
Wednesday, March 4 – 6:00 PM

Salutations to the Theotokos
Friday, March 6 – 6:30 PM

Orthros & Divine Liturgy
Saturday of Souls
Saturday, March 7 – 9:00 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, March 8 – 8:15 AM

Compline
Monday, March 9 – 6:00 PM

9th Hour
Wednesday, March 11 – 5:45 PM

Pre-Sanctified Liturgy
Wednesday, March 11 – 6:00 PM

Salutations to the Theotokos
Friday, March 13 – 6:30 PM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, March 15 – 8:15 AM

Compline
Monday, March 16 – 6:00 PM

9th Hour
Wednesday, March 18 – 5:45 PM

Pre-Sanctified Liturgy
Wednesday, March 18 – 6:00 PM

Salutations to the Theotokos
Friday, March 20 – 6:30 PM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, March 22 – 8:15 AM

Makaronada Lunch
Sunday, February 23 – 12:00 AM

Feed the Hungry
St Haralambos
Tuesday, February 25 – 11:00 AM

Fanari Junior GOYA Winter Camp
St. Iakovos Retreat Center, 920 224th Ave, Kansasville, WI 53139, USA
www.fanari.org
Friday, February 28 – 12:00 AM

Philoptochos Meeting
Sunday, March 8 – 12:00 AM

Feed the Hungry
Assumption
Tuesday, March 10 – 11:00 AM

Stavroproskynetseos Luncheon
Sunday, March 22 – 12:00 AM