Wednesday of the 16th Week
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Strict Fast
Visit the Online Chapel for more daily readings, hymns, a monthly calendar of saints and feasts, and more.
Our Faith

House of God
The visitor to an Orthodox Church is usually impressed by the unique features and the external differences between this place of worship and those of the various traditions of Western Christianity. Learn more»


 

All young men ages 7 and up are encouraged to join our Group of Altar boys at the Cathedral!

For more details please contact Fr. Stamatios

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, January 28 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Three Hierarchs
Tuesday, January 30 – 9:00 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
+Presentation of our Lord
Friday, February 2 – 9:00 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, February 4 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Saturday of Souls
Saturday, February 10 – 8:30 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, February 11 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Saturday of Souls
Saturday, February 17 – 8:30 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, February 18 – 8:15 AM

Great Compline
Monday, February 19 – 6:00 PM

Pre-Sanctified Liturgy
Wednesday, February 21 – 6:00 PM

Philoptochos Feed The Hungry
Annunciation Cathedral
Tuesday, January 30 – 11:30 AM

Feed The Hungry
Annunciation Cathedral
Tuesday, February 13 – 11:30 AM