Meatfare Friday
Friday, February 21, 2020
Strict Fast
Visit the Online Chapel for more daily readings, hymns, a monthly calendar of saints and feasts, and more.
Our FaithThe Church

The life of the Orthodox Church perpetuates and fulfills the ministry of Jesus Christ. The close association between Christ and His Church is reflected in the images from the Scriptures which declare that Christ is the Head and the Church is His Body, and that Christ is the Bridegroom and the Church is His bride. Learn more»

Family nights are an evening to spend with your family within your parish home.  Dinner and activities are provided for all who attend this great family workshop.  

Subscribe to our email list to recieve information about upcoming events!

Orthros & Divine Liturgy
Saturday of Souls
Saturday, February 22 – 9:00 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, February 23 – 8:15 AM

Orthros & Divine Liturgy
Saturday of Souls
Saturday, February 29 – 9:00 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, March 1 – 8:15 AM

Compline
Monday, March 2 – 6:00 PM

9th Hour
Wednesday, March 4 – 5:45 PM

Pre-Sanctified Liturgy
Wednesday, March 4 – 6:00 PM

Salutations to the Theotokos
Friday, March 6 – 6:30 PM

Orthros & Divine Liturgy
Saturday of Souls
Saturday, March 7 – 9:00 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, March 8 – 8:15 AM

Compline
Monday, March 9 – 6:00 PM

9th Hour
Wednesday, March 11 – 5:45 PM

Pre-Sanctified Liturgy
Wednesday, March 11 – 6:00 PM

Salutations to the Theotokos
Friday, March 13 – 6:30 PM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, March 15 – 8:15 AM

Compline
Monday, March 16 – 6:00 PM

9th Hour
Wednesday, March 18 – 5:45 PM

Pre-Sanctified Liturgy
Wednesday, March 18 – 6:00 PM

Salutations to the Theotokos
Friday, March 20 – 6:30 PM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, March 22 – 8:15 AM

Makaronada Lunch
Sunday, February 23 – 12:00 AM

Feed the Hungry
St Haralambos
Tuesday, February 25 – 11:00 AM

Fanari Junior GOYA Winter Camp
St. Iakovos Retreat Center, 920 224th Ave, Kansasville, WI 53139, USA
www.fanari.org
Friday, February 28 – 12:00 AM

Philoptochos Meeting
Sunday, March 8 – 12:00 AM

Feed the Hungry
Assumption
Tuesday, March 10 – 11:00 AM

Stavroproskynetseos Luncheon
Sunday, March 22 – 12:00 AM