Sunday of the Holy Fathers of the 4th Ecumenical Council
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Today is Fast Free
Visit the Online Chapel for more daily readings, hymns, a monthly calendar of saints and feasts, and more.
Our FaithLiturgy

"We knew not whether we were in heaven or on earth, for surely there is no such splendor or beauty anywhere on earth. We cannot describe it to you; we only know that God dwells there among men and that their Service surpasses the worship of all other places..." Learn more»

Family nights are an evening to spend with your family within your parish home.  Dinner and activities are provided for all who attend this great family workshop.  

Subscribe to our email list to recieve information about upcoming events!

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, July 22 – 8:15 AM

Orthros & Divine Liturgy
+St Hermolaos and his Companions
Thursday, July 26 – 9:00 AM

Orthros & Divine Liturgy
+St Panteleimon
Friday, July 27 – 9:00 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, July 29 – 8:15 AM

Paraklesis Service
Wednesday, August 1 – 6:00 PM

Paraklesis Service
Friday, August 3 – 6:00 PM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, August 5 – 8:15 AM

Orthros & Divine Liturgy
+Holy Transfiguration
Monday, August 6 – 9:00 AM

Paraklesis Service
Wednesday, August 8 – 6:00 PM

Paraklesis Service
Friday, August 10 – 6:00 PM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, August 12 – 8:15 AM

Paraklesis Service
Monday, August 13 – 6:00 PM

Feed The Hungry
Annunciation Cathedral
Tuesday, July 31 – 11:30 AM

Feed The Hungry
Annunciation Cathedral
Tuesday, August 14 – 11:30 AM