Wednesday of the 16th Week
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Strict Fast
Visit the Online Chapel for more daily readings, hymns, a monthly calendar of saints and feasts, and more.
Our Faith

Worship
O Come, let us Worship and bow down before our King and God. O Come, let us worship and bow down before Christ, our King and God. O Come, let us worship and bow down to Christ Himself, our King and God. Learn more»


 

Family nights are an evening to spend with your family within your parish home.  Dinner and activities are provided for all who attend this great family workshop.  

Subscribe to our email list to recieve information about upcoming events!

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, January 28 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Three Hierarchs
Tuesday, January 30 – 9:00 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
+Presentation of our Lord
Friday, February 2 – 9:00 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, February 4 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Saturday of Souls
Saturday, February 10 – 8:30 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, February 11 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Saturday of Souls
Saturday, February 17 – 8:30 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, February 18 – 8:15 AM

Great Compline
Monday, February 19 – 6:00 PM

Pre-Sanctified Liturgy
Wednesday, February 21 – 6:00 PM

Philoptochos Feed The Hungry
Annunciation Cathedral
Tuesday, January 30 – 11:30 AM

Feed The Hungry
Annunciation Cathedral
Tuesday, February 13 – 11:30 AM