Wednesday of Prodigal Son
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Fast Free
Visit the Online Chapel for more daily readings, hymns, a monthly calendar of saints and feasts, and more.
Our FaithTeachings

The Orthodox Church throughout the ages has maintained a continuity of faith and love with the apostolic community which was founded by Christ and sustained by the Holy Spirit. Learn more»

A group for moms with children 40 days - 4 years old!

Join us and get to know the moms and tots of the Cathedral! 

Everyone is welcome to join the group!

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, February 24 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
+Saturday of Souls
Saturday, March 2 – 9:00 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, March 3 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
+Saturday of Souls
Saturday, March 9 – 9:00 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, March 10 – 8:15 AM

Metropolis Wide Forgiveness Vespers
St Haralambos Greek Orthodox Church 7373 N Caldwell Ave, Niles, IL 60714, United States
Sunday, March 10 – 7:00 PM

Great Compline
Monday, March 11 – 6:00 PM

Presanctified Liturgy
Wednesday, March 13 – 6:00 PM

Salutations to the Theotokos
Friday, March 15 – 6:00 PM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
+Saturday of Souls
Saturday, March 16 – 9:00 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, March 17 – 8:15 AM

Great Vespers of the Sunday or Orthodoxy
Saint Andrew Greek Orthodox Church 5649 N Sheridan Rd, Chicago, IL 60660, United States
Sunday, March 17 – 6:30 PM

Great Compline
Monday, March 18 – 6:00 PM

Presanctified Liturgy
Wednesday, March 20 – 6:00 PM

Feed the Hungry
St Haralambos
Tuesday, February 26 – 11:00 AM

Cafe La Cave, 2777 Mannheim Rd, Des Plaines, IL 60018, USA
Thursday, February 28 – 6:30 PM

Sunday, March 3 – 12:00 AM

Feed the Hungry
Assumption
Tuesday, March 12 – 11:00 AM