Panteleimon the Great Martyr & Healer
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Today is Fast Free
Visit the Online Chapel for more daily readings, hymns, a monthly calendar of saints and feasts, and more.
Our FaithThe Orthodox Church

An ever-growing number of persons from various backgrounds are becoming interested in the Orthodox Church. Learn more»

A group for moms with children 40 days - 4 years old!

Join us and get to know the moms and tots of the Cathedral! 

Everyone is welcome to join the group!

Review the Cathedral COVID-19 information.

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Annunciation Greek Orthodox Cathedral 1017 N La Salle Blvd, Chicago, IL 60610, United States
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, August 1 – 8:15 AM

Paraklesis
Monday, August 2 – 6:00 PM

Paraklesis
Wednesday, August 4 – 6:00 PM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Friday, August 6 – 8:30 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Annunciation Greek Orthodox Cathedral 1017 N La Salle Blvd, Chicago, IL 60610, United States
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, August 8 – 8:15 AM

Paraklesis
Monday, August 9 – 6:00 PM

Paraklesis
Wednesday, August 11 – 6:00 PM

Paraklesis
Friday, August 13 – 6:00 PM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Annunciation Greek Orthodox Cathedral 1017 N La Salle Blvd, Chicago, IL 60610, United States
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, August 15 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Annunciation Greek Orthodox Cathedral 1017 N La Salle Blvd, Chicago, IL 60610, United States
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, August 22 – 8:15 AM

Feed the Hungry
Annunciation
Tuesday, August 10 – 11:00 AM