Peter and Paul, the Holy Apostles
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Today is Fast Free
Visit the Online Chapel for more daily readings, hymns, a monthly calendar of saints and feasts, and more.
Our Faith

Special Services
At the center of the life of the Church is the Holy Eucharist, which is the principal celebration of our faith and the means through which we participate in the very life of the Holy Trinity. Learn more»


 

A group for moms with children 40 days - 4 years old!

Join us and get to know the moms and tots of the Cathedral! 

Everyone is welcome to join the group!

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
SS Peter and Paul Glenview
Feast Day of SS. Peter and Paul
Thursday, June 29 – 8:30 AM

Great Vespers of Holy Apostles
Holy Apostles Greek Orthodox Church 2501 Wolf Rd, Westchester, IL 60154, United States
Thursday, June 29 – 7:00 PM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Holy Apostles Greek Orthodox Church 2501 Wolf Rd, Westchester, IL 60154, United States
Feast of Holy Apostles
Ordination to the priesthood of Dn. Panagiotis Hasiakos
Friday, June 30 – 8:30 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, July 2 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, July 9 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, July 16 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, July 23 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
+St. Pandelleimon
Veneration of the holy relic
Thursday, July 27 – 9:00 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
St. Irene Chrysovalantou
Blessing of the Apples
Friday, July 28 – 9:00 AM

Feed The Hungry
Tuesday, July 11 – 11:30 AM

Feed The Hungry
Tuesday, July 25 – 11:30 AM