7th Tuesday after Pascha
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
Today is Fast Free
Visit the Online Chapel for more daily readings, hymns, a monthly calendar of saints and feasts, and more.
Our FaithTeachings

The Orthodox Church throughout the ages has maintained a continuity of faith and love with the apostolic community which was founded by Christ and sustained by the Holy Spirit. Learn more»

Chanters

Protopsaltis: Mr. Nikolaos Kourentzis

Mr. Nikolaos Kourentzis, Protopsaltis
Myron Chornomaz

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Saturday of Souls
Saturday, June 22 – 8:30 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, June 23 – 8:15 AM

Orthros & Divine Liturgy
Holy Trinity Greek Orthodox Church
+Feast of the Holy Spirit
Monday, June 24 – 8:00 AM

Great Vespers
Saint Peter and Paul Greek Orthodox Church 1401 Wagner Rd, Glenview, IL 60025, United States
+ Feast of Saint Peter and Paul
Friday, June 28 – 7:00 PM

Orthros and Hierarchical Divine Liturgy
Saint Peter and Paul Greek Orthodox Church 1401 Wagner Rd, Glenview, IL 60025, United States
+Feast of St. Peter and Paul
Saturday, June 29 – 8:30 AM

Great Vespers
Holy Apostles Greek Orthodox Church 2501 Wolf Rd, Westchester, IL 60154, United States
+Feast of the Holy Apostles
Saturday, June 29 – 7:00 PM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, June 30 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, July 7 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, July 14 – 8:15 AM

Feed the Hungry
Annunciation
Tuesday, June 18 – 11:30 AM

Adult Greek
Thursday, June 20 – 5:30 PM

Feed the Hungry
Annunciation
Tuesday, June 25 – 11:30 AM

Adult Greek
Thursday, June 27 – 5:30 PM

NO Feed the Hungry today
Annunciation
Tuesday, July 2 – 11:30 AM

Feed the Hungry
Annunciation
Tuesday, July 9 – 11:30 AM

Adult Greek
Thursday, July 11 – 5:30 PM

Feed the Hungry
Annunciation
Tuesday, July 16 – 11:30 AM