15th Sunday of Luke
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Today is Fast Free
Visit the Online Chapel for more daily readings, hymns, a monthly calendar of saints and feasts, and more.
Our FaithThe Orthodox Church

An ever-growing number of persons from various backgrounds are becoming interested in the Orthodox Church. Learn more»

Chanters

Protopsaltis: James B. Chingas

James B. Chingas, Protopsaltis
Myron Chornomaz
Demetrius Damaskos
Despina Damolaris
Nicholas Gavaris
Pangratios Papacosta

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Feast of the Three Hierarchs
Thursday, January 30 – 9:00 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, February 2 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, February 9 – 8:15 AM

Great Vespers
Holy Taxiarhai and Saint Haralambos Greek Orthodox Church, 7373 N Caldwell Ave, Niles, IL 60714, USA
Sunday, February 9 – 7:00 PM

Orthros & Hierarchical Divine Liturgy
Holy Taxiarhai and Saint Haralambos Greek Orthodox Church, 7373 N Caldwell Ave, Niles, IL 60714, USA
Monday, February 10 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, February 16 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, February 23 – 8:15 AM

Feed the Hungry
St Andrews
Tuesday, January 28 – 11:00 AM

Philoptochos Meeting
Sunday, February 9 – 12:00 PM

Feed the Hungry
Annunciation
Tuesday, February 11 – 11:00 AM

Makaronada Lunch
Sunday, February 23 – 12:00 AM

Feed the Hungry
St Andrews
Tuesday, February 25 – 11:00 AM