Our FaithHistory

The Church has her origin with Jesus Christ and the Holy Spirit, not with a human teacher, or group, nor a code of conduct or religious philosophy. Learn more»

Brunching Orthodox Women

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, October 1 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, October 8 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, October 15 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Feast of St. Gerasimos & St. Artemios
Friday, October 20 – 8:30 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, October 22 – 8:15 AM

Children's Greek.
Monday, September 25 – 5:00 PM

Feed the Hungry
Annunciation
Tuesday, September 26 – 11:30 AM

Children's Greek.
Monday, October 2 – 5:00 PM

Feed the Hungry
Annunciation
Tuesday, October 3 – 11:30 AM

Children's Greek.
Monday, October 9 – 5:00 PM

Feed the Hungry
Annunciation
Tuesday, October 10 – 11:30 AM

Children's Greek.
Monday, October 16 – 5:00 PM

Feed the Hungry
Annunciation
Tuesday, October 17 – 11:30 AM

Children's Greek.
Monday, October 23 – 5:00 PM

Feed the Hungry
Annunciation
Tuesday, October 24 – 11:30 AM