15th Sunday of Luke
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Today is Fast Free
Visit the Online Chapel for more daily readings, hymns, a monthly calendar of saints and feasts, and more.
Our FaithLiturgy

"We knew not whether we were in heaven or on earth, for surely there is no such splendor or beauty anywhere on earth. We cannot describe it to you; we only know that God dwells there among men and that their Service surpasses the worship of all other places..." Learn more»

Resources and Links

Patriarchate, Archdiocese, and Metropolis

 

Orthodox Resources

 

Multimedia Resources

 

Online Stores

 

Online Radio Stations

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Feast of the Three Hierarchs
Thursday, January 30 – 9:00 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, February 2 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, February 9 – 8:15 AM

Great Vespers
Holy Taxiarhai and Saint Haralambos Greek Orthodox Church, 7373 N Caldwell Ave, Niles, IL 60714, USA
Sunday, February 9 – 7:00 PM

Orthros & Hierarchical Divine Liturgy
Holy Taxiarhai and Saint Haralambos Greek Orthodox Church, 7373 N Caldwell Ave, Niles, IL 60714, USA
Monday, February 10 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, February 16 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, February 23 – 8:15 AM

Feed the Hungry
St Andrews
Tuesday, January 28 – 11:00 AM

Philoptochos Meeting
Sunday, February 9 – 12:00 PM

Feed the Hungry
Annunciation
Tuesday, February 11 – 11:00 AM

Makaronada Lunch
Sunday, February 23 – 12:00 AM

Feed the Hungry
St Andrews
Tuesday, February 25 – 11:00 AM