Resources and Links

Patriarchate, Archdiocese, and Metropolis

 

Orthodox Resources

 

Multimedia Resources

 

Online Stores

 

Online Radio Stations

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
+ Presentation of our Lord
Thursday, February 2 – 9:00 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
St Haralambos Greek Orthodox Church 7373 N Caldwell Ave, Niles, IL 60714, United States
Parish Feast of St. Haralambos
Friday, February 10 – 9:00 AM

Saturday of Souls
Orthros & Divine Liturgy
Saturday, February 18 – 8:00 AM

Saturday of Souls
Saturday, February 25 – 8:00 AM

Vespers
Sunday, February 26 – 5:00 PM

Great Compline
Monday, February 27 – 5:30 PM

9th Hour, Presanctified D. Liturgy
Wednesday, March 1 – 5:30 PM

Adult Advanced Greek (in-person)
Thursday, February 2 – 5:30 PM

Catechism Class
Monday, February 6 – 5:00 PM

Feed the Hungry
Annunciation
Tuesday, February 7 – 11:30 AM

Adult Intermediate Greek (in-person)
Tuesday, February 7 – 5:30 PM

Adult Beginner Greek (in-person)
Tuesday, February 7 – 6:45 PM

Parish Council Meeting
Wednesday, February 8 – 6:00 PM

Adult Advanced Greek
Thursday, February 9 – 5:30 PM

Kali Parea
Monday, February 13 – 11:00 AM

Catechism Class
Monday, February 13 – 5:00 PM

Feed the Hungry
Annunciation
Tuesday, February 14 – 11:30 AM

Adult Intermediate Greek
Tuesday, February 14 – 5:30 PM

Adult Beginner Greek
Tuesday, February 14 – 6:45 PM

Adult Advanced Greek (in-person)
Thursday, February 16 – 5:30 PM

YAL Chicago
YAL Chicago Conference
Friday, February 17 – 12:00 AM

Mommy & Me
Sunday, February 19 – 11:30 AM

Catechism Class
Monday, February 20 – 5:00 PM

Feed the Hungry
Annunciation
Tuesday, February 21 – 11:30 AM

Adult Intermediate Greek (in-person)
Tuesday, February 21 – 5:30 PM

Adult Beginner Greek (in-person)
Tuesday, February 21 – 6:45 PM

Adult Advanced Greek
Thursday, February 23 – 5:30 PM

Catechism Class
Monday, February 27 – 5:00 PM

Feed the Hungry
Annunciation
Tuesday, February 28 – 11:30 AM

Adult Intermediate Greek
Tuesday, February 28 – 5:30 PM

Adult Beginner Greek
Tuesday, February 28 – 6:45 PM

Adult Advanced Greek (in-person)
Thursday, March 2 – 5:30 PM