Eustathius the Great Martyr, his wife and two children
Friday, September 20, 2019
Fast Day (Wine and Oil Allowed)
Visit the Online Chapel for more daily readings, hymns, a monthly calendar of saints and feasts, and more.
Our FaithLiturgy

"We knew not whether we were in heaven or on earth, for surely there is no such splendor or beauty anywhere on earth. We cannot describe it to you; we only know that God dwells there among men and that their Service surpasses the worship of all other places..." Learn more»

Contact Us

We always welcome questions, comments, and suggestions regarding our web site, parish, or the Orthodox faith in general.

Contact Information

Annunciation Greek Orthodox Cathedral
1017 N. La Salle Dr.
Chicago, Illinois 60610-2604
(312) 664-5485
Fax: (312) 664-5921

Valet parking is available.

Map


View Larger Map

Send Us Email


Divine Liturgy
Saturday, September 21 – 9:00 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, September 22 – 8:15 AM

Divine Liturgy
Monday, September 23 – 9:00 AM

Divine Liturgy
Tuesday, September 24 – 9:00 AM

Divine Liturgy
Wednesday, September 25 – 9:00 AM

Orthros & Divine Liturgy
+Falling Asleep of St John the Theologian
Thursday, September 26 – 9:00 AM

Divine Liturgy
Friday, September 27 – 9:00 AM

Divine Liturgy
Saturday, September 28 – 9:00 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, September 29 – 8:15 AM

Divine Liturgy
Monday, September 30 – 9:00 AM

Orthros & Divine Liturgy
+Protection of the Theotokos
Tuesday, October 1 – 9:00 AM

Divine Liturgy
Wednesday, October 2 – 9:00 AM

Divine Liturgy
Thursday, October 3 – 9:00 AM

Divine Liturgy
Friday, October 4 – 9:00 AM

Divine Liturgy
Saturday, October 5 – 9:00 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, October 6 – 8:15 AM

Divine Liturgy
Monday, October 7 – 9:00 AM

Divine Liturgy
Tuesday, October 8 – 9:00 AM

Divine Liturgy
Wednesday, October 9 – 9:00 AM

Divine Liturgy
Thursday, October 10 – 9:00 AM

Divine Liturgy
Friday, October 11 – 9:00 AM

Divine Liturgy
Saturday, October 12 – 9:00 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, October 13 – 8:15 AM

Divine Liturgy
Monday, October 14 – 9:00 AM

Divine Liturgy
Tuesday, October 15 – 9:00 AM

Divine Liturgy
Wednesday, October 16 – 9:00 AM

Divine Liturgy
Thursday, October 17 – 9:00 AM

Orthros & Divine Liturgy
+St Luke
Friday, October 18 – 9:00 AM

Divine Liturgy
Saturday, October 19 – 9:00 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, October 20 – 8:15 AM

Feed the Hungry
Holy Trinity
Tuesday, September 24 – 11:00 AM

Tempo Cafe, 6 E Chestnut St, Chicago, IL 60611, USA
Sunday, September 29 – 12:00 PM

Feed the Hungry
St Demetrios
Tuesday, October 8 – 11:00 AM

Tavern On Rush, 1031 N Rush St, Chicago, IL 60611, USA
Saturday, October 12 – 5:00 PM