Peter and Paul, the Holy Apostles
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Today is Fast Free
Visit the Online Chapel for more daily readings, hymns, a monthly calendar of saints and feasts, and more.
Our Faith

House of God
The visitor to an Orthodox Church is usually impressed by the unique features and the external differences between this place of worship and those of the various traditions of Western Christianity. Learn more»


 

Contact Us

We always welcome questions, comments, and suggestions regarding our web site, parish, or the Orthodox faith in general.

Contact Information

Annunciation Greek Orthodox Cathedral
1017 N. La Salle Dr.
Chicago, Illinois 60610-2604
(312) 664-5485
Fax: (312) 664-5921

Valet parking is available.

Map


View Larger Map

Send Us Email


Orthros and Divine Liturgy
SS Peter and Paul Glenview
Feast Day of SS. Peter and Paul
Thursday, June 29 – 8:30 AM

Great Vespers of Holy Apostles
Holy Apostles Greek Orthodox Church 2501 Wolf Rd, Westchester, IL 60154, United States
Thursday, June 29 – 7:00 PM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Holy Apostles Greek Orthodox Church 2501 Wolf Rd, Westchester, IL 60154, United States
Feast of Holy Apostles
Ordination to the priesthood of Dn. Panagiotis Hasiakos
Friday, June 30 – 8:30 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, July 2 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, July 9 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, July 16 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, July 23 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
+St. Pandelleimon
Veneration of the holy relic
Thursday, July 27 – 9:00 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
St. Irene Chrysovalantou
Blessing of the Apples
Friday, July 28 – 9:00 AM

Feed The Hungry
Tuesday, July 11 – 11:30 AM

Feed The Hungry
Tuesday, July 25 – 11:30 AM