6th Saturday after Pascha
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Today is Fast Free
Visit the Online Chapel for more daily readings, hymns, a monthly calendar of saints and feasts, and more.
Our Faith

Spirituality
The Orthodox Church proclaims the Gospel of Jesus Christ. In the Greek language, the word for Gospel is Evangelion which means literally "the good news." Learn more»


All young men ages 7 and up are encouraged to join our Group of Altar boys at the Cathedral!

For more details please contact Fr. Stamatios

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, May 28 – 8:15 AM

Divine Liturgy
Annunciation Cathedral
+ Saturday of Souls
Saturday, June 3 – 9:00 AM

Pentecost
Sunday, June 4 – 12:00 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, June 4 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, June 11 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, June 18 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, June 25 – 8:15 AM

Fathers of the First Ecumenical Council
Sunday, May 28 – 12:00 AM

Feed The Hungry
Tuesday, May 30 – 11:30 AM

Feed The Hungry
Tuesday, June 13 – 11:30 AM

Parish Council Meeting
Tuesday, June 13 – 7:30 PM

Gold Coast Greek Fest
Annunciation Greek Orthodox, 1017 N LaSalle Dr, Chicago, IL 60610, USA
Friday, June 23 – 12:00 AM