Eustathius the Great Martyr, his wife and two children
Friday, September 20, 2019
Fast Day (Wine and Oil Allowed)
Visit the Online Chapel for more daily readings, hymns, a monthly calendar of saints and feasts, and more.
Our FaithThe Sacraments

One of the best-known prayers of the Orthodox Church speaks of the spirit of God being "present in all places and filling all things." This profound affirmation is basic to Orthodoxy's understanding of God and His relationship to the world. Learn more»

All young men ages 7 and up are encouraged to join our Group of Altar boys at the Cathedral!

For more details please contact Fr. Stamatios

Divine Liturgy
Saturday, September 21 – 9:00 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, September 22 – 8:15 AM

Divine Liturgy
Monday, September 23 – 9:00 AM

Divine Liturgy
Tuesday, September 24 – 9:00 AM

Divine Liturgy
Wednesday, September 25 – 9:00 AM

Orthros & Divine Liturgy
+Falling Asleep of St John the Theologian
Thursday, September 26 – 9:00 AM

Divine Liturgy
Friday, September 27 – 9:00 AM

Divine Liturgy
Saturday, September 28 – 9:00 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, September 29 – 8:15 AM

Divine Liturgy
Monday, September 30 – 9:00 AM

Orthros & Divine Liturgy
+Protection of the Theotokos
Tuesday, October 1 – 9:00 AM

Divine Liturgy
Wednesday, October 2 – 9:00 AM

Divine Liturgy
Thursday, October 3 – 9:00 AM

Divine Liturgy
Friday, October 4 – 9:00 AM

Divine Liturgy
Saturday, October 5 – 9:00 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, October 6 – 8:15 AM

Divine Liturgy
Monday, October 7 – 9:00 AM

Divine Liturgy
Tuesday, October 8 – 9:00 AM

Divine Liturgy
Wednesday, October 9 – 9:00 AM

Divine Liturgy
Thursday, October 10 – 9:00 AM

Divine Liturgy
Friday, October 11 – 9:00 AM

Divine Liturgy
Saturday, October 12 – 9:00 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, October 13 – 8:15 AM

Divine Liturgy
Monday, October 14 – 9:00 AM

Divine Liturgy
Tuesday, October 15 – 9:00 AM

Divine Liturgy
Wednesday, October 16 – 9:00 AM

Divine Liturgy
Thursday, October 17 – 9:00 AM

Orthros & Divine Liturgy
+St Luke
Friday, October 18 – 9:00 AM

Divine Liturgy
Saturday, October 19 – 9:00 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, October 20 – 8:15 AM

Feed the Hungry
Holy Trinity
Tuesday, September 24 – 11:00 AM

Tempo Cafe, 6 E Chestnut St, Chicago, IL 60611, USA
Sunday, September 29 – 12:00 PM

Feed the Hungry
St Demetrios
Tuesday, October 8 – 11:00 AM

Tavern On Rush, 1031 N Rush St, Chicago, IL 60611, USA
Saturday, October 12 – 5:00 PM