6th Saturday after Pascha
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Today is Fast Free
Visit the Online Chapel for more daily readings, hymns, a monthly calendar of saints and feasts, and more.
Our Faith

Liturgy
"We knew not whether we were in heaven or on earth, for surely there is no such splendor or beauty anywhere on earth. We cannot describe it to you; we only know that God dwells there among men and that their Service surpasses the worship of all other places..." Learn more»


Family nights are an evening to spend with your family within your parish home.  Dinner and activities are provided for all who attend this great family workshop.  

Subscribe to our email list to recieve information about upcoming events!

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, May 28 – 8:15 AM

Divine Liturgy
Annunciation Cathedral
+ Saturday of Souls
Saturday, June 3 – 9:00 AM

Pentecost
Sunday, June 4 – 12:00 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, June 4 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, June 11 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, June 18 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, June 25 – 8:15 AM

Fathers of the First Ecumenical Council
Sunday, May 28 – 12:00 AM

Feed The Hungry
Tuesday, May 30 – 11:30 AM

Feed The Hungry
Tuesday, June 13 – 11:30 AM

Parish Council Meeting
Tuesday, June 13 – 7:30 PM

Gold Coast Greek Fest
Annunciation Greek Orthodox, 1017 N LaSalle Dr, Chicago, IL 60610, USA
Friday, June 23 – 12:00 AM