15th Sunday of Luke
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Today is Fast Free
Visit the Online Chapel for more daily readings, hymns, a monthly calendar of saints and feasts, and more.
Our FaithThe Church

The life of the Orthodox Church perpetuates and fulfills the ministry of Jesus Christ. The close association between Christ and His Church is reflected in the images from the Scriptures which declare that Christ is the Head and the Church is His Body, and that Christ is the Bridegroom and the Church is His bride. Learn more»

Family nights are an evening to spend with your family within your parish home.  Dinner and activities are provided for all who attend this great family workshop.  

Subscribe to our email list to recieve information about upcoming events!

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Feast of the Three Hierarchs
Thursday, January 30 – 9:00 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, February 2 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, February 9 – 8:15 AM

Great Vespers
Holy Taxiarhai and Saint Haralambos Greek Orthodox Church, 7373 N Caldwell Ave, Niles, IL 60714, USA
Sunday, February 9 – 7:00 PM

Orthros & Hierarchical Divine Liturgy
Holy Taxiarhai and Saint Haralambos Greek Orthodox Church, 7373 N Caldwell Ave, Niles, IL 60714, USA
Monday, February 10 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, February 16 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, February 23 – 8:15 AM

Feed the Hungry
St Andrews
Tuesday, January 28 – 11:00 AM

Philoptochos Meeting
Sunday, February 9 – 12:00 PM

Feed the Hungry
Annunciation
Tuesday, February 11 – 11:00 AM

Makaronada Lunch
Sunday, February 23 – 12:00 AM

Feed the Hungry
St Andrews
Tuesday, February 25 – 11:00 AM