6th Saturday after Pascha
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Today is Fast Free
Visit the Online Chapel for more daily readings, hymns, a monthly calendar of saints and feasts, and more.
Our Faith

The Orthodox Church
An ever-growing number of persons from various backgrounds are becoming interested in the Orthodox Church. Learn more»


Greek School

We are pleased to announce that registration is now open for our Greek School program starting this September! The program will take place on Saturdays from September through May and will be for students 3 years old through 6th Grade. Registration materials are linked below and are available in the Cathedral office. Spread the word to your family and friends!

Register by July 15 and receive a $100 discount per child.

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, May 28 – 8:15 AM

Divine Liturgy
Annunciation Cathedral
+ Saturday of Souls
Saturday, June 3 – 9:00 AM

Pentecost
Sunday, June 4 – 12:00 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, June 4 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, June 11 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, June 18 – 8:15 AM

Orthros and Divine Liturgy
Sunday School Begins immediately after Holy Communion
Sunday, June 25 – 8:15 AM

Fathers of the First Ecumenical Council
Sunday, May 28 – 12:00 AM

Feed The Hungry
Tuesday, May 30 – 11:30 AM

Feed The Hungry
Tuesday, June 13 – 11:30 AM

Parish Council Meeting
Tuesday, June 13 – 7:30 PM

Gold Coast Greek Fest
Annunciation Greek Orthodox, 1017 N LaSalle Dr, Chicago, IL 60610, USA
Friday, June 23 – 12:00 AM